Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Thank you to Vik and Charles, the Dynamic Duo. You guys ROCK!! BEST customer service EVER!! I have purchased many cars in my life but can say with 100% honesty I have never had such extremely good customer service. I recommend the Kelowna dealership if you are looking for a new or used vehicle, you will not be disappointed in the service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This is the best place to buy a car in Kelowna period. I dealt with Vikas, Oscar and Charles and every one of them went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best price possible. They went over every detail to make sure I understood how my financing worked, and it’s the first time I’ve bought a car where I didn’t feel like they were trying to get me to spend as much money as possible. I told them what I wanted out of a car, and my price point and they absolutely nailed ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Best car-buying experience I've ever had. I felt like I was in control of buying, and wasn't being 'sold'. Ben Godollei was our sales consultant. Friendly, calm, asked the right questions, and helped us get exactly what we needed. He's what all car salesmen should be like. Financing was simple and straightforward, and Charles McAllister in the finance department was great too. We're happy to deliver a Nissan Versa SV to our daughter in University, and happy to recommend Kelowna Nissan!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Couldn't be happier with my purchase from Kelowna Nissan! I live in Ontario and it was my first experience purchasing a car without being there in person. Ryan was my sales person and was exceptional to deal with. I had a very pleasant and reassuring experience! Ryan answered my emails promptly and didn't make me wait anxiously for any information I needed, it was a very smooth process. He also didn't mind taking a ton of photos and videos for me. I received my car in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier! Thanks Ryan!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Dealt with Salesman Vikas Jaiswal. What a nice guy. Extremely patient and understood what a big decision this was for my wife. Made us very comfortable. And the New 2021 Rogue we bought is fantastic. Thanks again Vikas and Nissan Kelowna staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service. Love the no pressure to buy and they found a vehicle that fit my budget and also recommend a vehicle with inexpensive maintenance down the road if ever needed. They found me an amazing vehicle low in km with everything I could ask for. Thanks Vic and Nicole for setting me up with this beautiful ride 🙂. Highly recommended in all ways possible 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Vikas helped me buy my first car. He was very helpful and suggested the right thing.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Had a great experience here! I got my first car in Kelowna and they made sure it was in good shape to take it home. Thanks to Landan who was very helpful throughout the process and everyone involved. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a used or a new car here.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Dylan Tran was recommended to us ! We are so happy about that! Dylan was courteous, professional and patient with us. He listened intently and was in no way aggressive or pushy. At the end of the day we found what we think is the perfect vehicle for our needs and budget! We would ( and have) recommend Dylan and Kelowna Nissan to anyone looking for a new (to them) vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

1st time buying a vehicle made within a decade. Came across my long sought after truck at Kelowna Nissan. Negotiated a great deal with Dylan who was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the truck. Everyone whom I dealt with at the shop made it a pleasant experience. Not sure I'll be looking for another truck anytime soon but for those looking to get a new or used vehicle I do recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Had absolutely amazing experience here! Sales Consultant Dylan was very personable, attentive and spent time with us to make sure the vehicle suit our needs, budget and requirements. Dylan also made sure to follow up the next week after the purchase to see how we liked our new vehicle. Will definitely come back here for next vehicle purchase thanks to Dylan!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I have worked at a dealership for 5 years myself and buying from Parm Deol at Nissan Kelowna was a great experience. Nicole Kilmer was fantastic in the business office and got us in and out quickly. I highly recommend them and would absolutely shop with them again. Thanks again for all of your help and quick response to all my questions. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Kelowna Nissan and dealt with Dylan Tran as our sales agent. He was very professional and made the whole experience from start to finish very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Booked a test drive on line and just walking into the showroom made us very comfortable. This was the first time at the dealership. Reception alerted the sales person (Dylan Tran) and he assisted us with a walk through of the vehicle before the test drive. When we returned all our questions were answered. We decided to purchase an identical vehicle to the one we test drove. Delivery was smooth, from finance (Sara Braeuer), to the orientation with Dylan. Happy experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Dylan Tran assisted us in purchasing a new 2020 Nissan Kicks. He was honest, pleasant to deal with and had answers to all our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Great job Dylan!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Went looking at a Hyundai Kona and drove out with a Nissan Qashqai 🙂 Dylan our sales agent was awesome. Very personable, low pressure and informative. Actually everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

They have a free coffee machine. I recommend the French vanilla coffee

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Oscar and his team are amazing, they have always provided me with the best customer service that you could ask for. Sara Brauer who is one of finance managers helped me, she is very professional, efficient and friendly. I also have to say that Michael in service is truly the nicest, he genuinely cares about your concerns and takes the time to listen. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Kelowna Nissan and Pathfinder Platinum it is a very nice car for family's lots of room and feels very safe.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Everyone at Kelowna Nissan treated us with professionalism and kindness. It was a smooth process and the deal was amazing! Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Michael in service AGAIN prompt and courteous. No complaints!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I’ve owned 4 Nissan’s and Kelowna Nissan has always went above and beyond during the sales process and even more so after you buy the car. Most dealerships tell you everything you want to hear to make the deal and fail on continuing the relationship and service needs. These guys don’t. Michael in the service department is phenomenal and makes sure any issue I have is dealt with immediately. I’m a licensed Mechanic so I’m very picky about who I bring my vehicle to. These guys always give me an honest answer and a great price.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We get amazing service, great treatment and professional help. A special thanks to Mark Samson, Oscar Flores and Nicole Cline. God bless

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I had an exceptional experience at Kelowna Nissan this past week in purchasing a pre-owned Toyota Tacoma. Special thanks to Dylan Tran, Ryan Sandhu, and Charles McAllister who went above and beyond in their efforts to provide an overall high-quality level of service. Dylan was incredibly helpful, and polite. He provided clear answers to all of the questions I had, and gave me all of the information I needed. He went out of his way to ensure that all of the vehicles I was interested in viewing were available and ready for showing before I arrived at the dealership. He ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Exceptional customer service (especially since I do not even own a Nissan vehicle), from having my vehicle fit in on short notice to being notified every step of the way what was happening in terms of what the problem was, how to rectify it and costs. I am so impressed with your service staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

After visiting dozens of dealerships all over the Okanagan we found what we were looking for at Kelowna Nissan. Compared to other dealerships they were leaps and bounds above any of the others. They have a beautiful showroom, they were extremely professional, friendly and helpful and they were the best one for adhering to the COVID protocols. I felt safe bringing my family into their dealership during a pandemic. Dylan went above and beyond for us. He was straight forward, honest knowledgeable and helpful. They offered us the best price right off the bat for our trade in and was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Vik, you are the best! Thank you for all your help and please thank the managers for us! You guys rock 🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Had a great experience at Kelowna Nissan today! Thanks for all your help Mark Samson, the service was excellent, staff was friendly and I left happy in my new ride!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

During my online search to find the right vehicle I received a call back from a very kind and professional sales professional by the name of Vikas. Vik was a great communicator, efficient, and transparent. He provided me all the information I required since I would be travelling from out of province to make a trade on my vehicle. I was able to get the best trade in value for my vehicle compared to several dealerships which made the whole process way less stressful. I spoke to Nichole in Finance over the phone and she was super friendly and helpful. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

My partner and I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Kelowna Nissan and we were so impressed with the whole experience. Neither of us had ever been through the process of financing a vehicle before, but Brad (sales) and Nicole (finance) valued our needs and made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great service and modern facility with a large selection of vehicles

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Just got our second vehicle from Kelowna Nissan and had a great experience. Ryan and Landon are great to work with. It was a one-step shop for all our questions and made our car buying worry-free experience. We feel that we got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Dylan Tran and are extremely satisfied with our experience and the product. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelowna Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Had an absolutely amazing experience at Kelowna Nissan. Dylan Tran went above and beyond to provide us with all the answers we had when purchasing our 2020 Nissan Qashqai. A fantastic experience from start to finish. It's nice to know superior customer service does exist. Thank You Dylan!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Was looking for a new work van and the entire staff from sales to accounting where a pleasure to work with and very helpful and accommodating. Made the whole experience happen quickly. Thanks to everyone and keep up the good customer service 😁

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I was very impressed with the exceptional experience I received buying my new Rogue!! Mark Samson treated us very well, all our questions were answered and every visit we had to the dealership was outstanding. I would not hesitate at all to recommend Kelowna Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Mark Samson was great when I bought my 2020 Qashqai. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Mark Samson Goes above and beyond for his clients, even as far as being a superhero, getting spiders out of our car calming mom and screaming children lol Thank You Kelowna Nissan❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Kelowna Nissan is an outstanding dealership! We purchased a beautiful truck from Dylan Tran, he was absolutely exceptional! We had a great non stressful experience! If only ALL sales consultants were like Dylan Tran, the stress of purchasing a new vehicle wouldn’t be there. He was beyond exceptional, excellent communication skills and so very polite. He went beyond and above for us in making sure our offer was accepted. Then add in delivery to Kamloops at no cost! Trust me on this, check out Kelowna Nissan you won’t be disappointed in dealing with Dylan Tran!! Thanks again so ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

our experience at Nissan has been AMAZING! Landon has gone above and beyond to make car buying easy and fun. The service is spectacular...not only 5 but give this guy 12 stars!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

had a major recall repair done on a fairly old nissan pathfinder done about 3 weeks ago. Like I said it was a major job. I have to give them 5 stars for everything. Nothing to complain about at all. And I insprected the work afterwards. I gave one star to a dealer in penticton and they were not happy about that at all. It was not a nissan dealer but it is what it is. If you give a really bad review to a dealer ;its funny how they say they cant find you in the system. and on the other ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great experience and very friendly staff defiantly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Excellent, the wait was a bit longer than what I was told but I guess its all COVID related. Happy with the customer service. Go check out the new Rougue!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Awesome experience, they went out of there way to make things work on our time schedule. Very friendly staff, first rate facility. Lots of inventory of good quality used autos besides the new . We will definitely be back when shopping for our next vehicle. Be sure to see Dylan Tran

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Phenomenal experience. My sales associate Brad and his manager Oscar were absolutely fantastic to work with. Both very genuine and kind individuals. I really appreciated Brad's honesty regarding the car I was looking at and I was truly amazed at the additional work Kelowna Nissan put into the car to make it the best possible. I love the car I bought, they helped make it an easy and open process. I would recommend anyone to check out their dealership, I value your good customer service and genuine sales team.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Limited Toyota 4Runner from Kelowna Nissan. Our sales consultant Dylan Tran was very helpful with our purchase. He addressed our needs and worked very hard at helping us achieve the purchase. We were quite impressed by how knowledgeable Dylan was about the Toyota 4 runner. The team at Kelowna Nissan are very professional. It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Salesman Vik was fantastic, All of the rest of the people in sales & insurance were great also, we worked out a great deal on a previously enjoy vehicle, now I am very satisfied too.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Dylan Tran our sales consultant was a pleasure to deal with. There was no high pressure to buy just a calm explanation of all the advantages of purchasing a Nissan . Would recommend (already have ) to any potential buyers.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Excellent customer service!!! Parts department Steve is the go to guy!! And same goes for the auto department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We recently purchased a Nissan Murano Platinum from Kelowna Nissan. I have to give kudos to the dealership particularly Mark Samson in sales who was extremely helpful who came out on the lot to address all my concerns and questions. A shout out also to Charles in Finance for all of his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great salesman Dylan . Vary helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I have to say that this was our best experience ever buying a car at a dealership. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Our salesman Dylan was awesome. THANK YOU DYLAN!! I have to give a shout out to Charles in the finance office too. He made what can be the trying part of buying a car very easy. I love my new Rogue😁❤️ Thank you Kelowna Nissan. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Harry in the Nissan service department is great! Thanks so much for always taking care of my 350z.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Have to say that Mark Samson was an absolute pleasure to work with to help upgrade my previous Pro4X to a new Pro4X XD. Sophia Bisbikos went the extra mile helping us out with our financing arrangements. Every step of the way great staff helping us out, 10/10 would recommend to anyone thinking about a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Kelowna Nissan Is an awesome place to buy your car. Staff is super friendly and answered to all of my questions and tended to my every need. My Special thanks to Dylan Tran, Who went above and beyond to deliver the best costumer service! Thanks !

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing at this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Mackenzie Sharpe is great at her job as a sales associate. She is down to earth, friendly, very knowledgeable and does everything she can to make buying a car a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Dylan Tran and Charles McAllister made my long distance car purchase the least stressful car buying experience of my life. My request for more information about their unit on the AutoTrader website was promptly responded to by Dylan Tran ..... and they had my new car transported to my driveway in Burnaby BC within a week from the time we came to an agreement on the price and terms. The most courteous and friendly car sales staff I've ever dealt with. I'll be sure to stop in to meet them both the next time I get up to Kelowna ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

My experience at Kelowna Nissan was great! Dylan Tran helped me buy my first car and was great with answering all my questions and going through all the information for a first time buyer. He made sure to follow up with me and was overall great!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Our Sales Consultant, Dylan Tran was exemplary! Went out of his way and could not have been more helpful. Would highly recommend him. A pleasure to do business with. Denis and Georgina Oxley. West Kelowna.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Went with a friend to help with her car buying venture. Dealership is really friendly and the lounges have great beverage choices! The dealership is very clean and my friend found the buying experience to be low pressure and enjoyable..She's very happy with her deal and we will both recommend Kelowna Nissan to our friends and family! AA++

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Very good impression of Dylan. He was helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

My wife and I dealt with Vikas in sales. He worked tirelessly to help us get the vehicle we wanted at a price we were happy with. A new or near new vehicle is an important buying decision and Vikas gave us time and supported us in our decision making process. Big thumbs up to Vikas!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

We bought Ford Edge from the Nissan Kelowna dealership from Dylan Tran. Dylan was very professional and courteous to a couple of seniors we really appreciate his care and patience

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020

Dylan and Sophia made my virtual shopping experience completely stress free. Thank you both for all of your assistance! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Nice folks. Good service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

From Brad selling us our car to Oscar who solved some issues upon pick up with our car I cannot recommend this dealer enough. Fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

I brought my 2015 Pathfinder in for an electrical issue with my power lift trunk. I dropped it off with Harry in the service department and he listened to the issue and was very friendly and helpful. I got the shuttle service back to my house from their driver Tom who was also very friendly. Shortly after I was dropped off at home I received a call from Harry letting me know that my issue was resolved over a simple reset. Tom circled back and picked me back up and took me back to the dealership and I was given my ...

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

Great staff

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020

As an out of town buyer, I just wanted to say how awesome it was dealing with Mackenzie Sharpe. You truly went above and beyond in helping me find the perfect vehicle. Your customer service was exceptional. You were amazing dealing with me when I was not so easy to deal with and I appreciate all your efforts. And to Kelowna Nissan thank you for making the buying experience wonderful, your dealership is outstanding.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2020

Good service

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2020

Jeff did a great job helping me select my 2020 Rogue! We emailed back and forth for three weeks and he never wavered once! He did a great job. Nicole was very helpful and had all the paperwork ready to go and I drove away in less than one hour. Would totally recommend Kelowna Nissan for your car needs. Thanks Don

Google logo
Google May 31, 2020

"We recently purchased a vehicle at Kelowna Nissan and it was a fantastic buying experience. Vik provided great customer service throughout the process ensuring we had everything we needed. If you are looking for a new vehicle we highly recommend Vik and Kelowna Nissan, you will be amazed with the service.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020

Wow! I don't know where to start. I can't thank the team at Nissan enough for all they have done for me and my recent purchase of my Nissan Frontier. I had been to about three other dealerships in the searching process and the team at Nissan's approach was vastly different than anywhere else I had been. They really made a point of trying to get the best for me. Whether it was a deal or giving me honest advice. I never felt like it was just about making a buck like at some other dealerships. BIG ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2020

I bought used, comparatively inexpensive vehicle, and Vikas still treated me with utmost kindness and professionalism. I was searching remotely for a car, and he updated me appropriately and made a nice connection right out of the gates. He was pleasant, energetic and positive throughout the process and clearly recognized that while he should be friendly to my boyfriend (who was with me), I was the one making the purchase 😉 During our negotiations, a GM in an adjacent office popped in to provide additional information that was important to the eventual sale. Great team environment, the car looked like new, ...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

They were really forthright about the condition of the car so there were no surprises when I came down (from out of town) to test drive it. Very pleasant, completed the deal promptly, and no pushy upselling. I would buy there again.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2020

Just had the pleasure of purchasing a pre-owned Murano from the team at Kelowna Nissan! I want to thank Matt, Oscar, and Nicole for patiently walking me through every step of the process, from helping me select my vehicle, appraising my trade in, and finalizing all the paperwork. Then the tutorial from Matt at the end of the day helped me appreciate all the great features of my new ride even more!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

I am very satisfied with my experienced with the employees of Kelowna Nissan especially to Dylan Tran who helped us to choose the vehicle what we want.Our first choice was a SUV but we end up to a truck.He was very approachable with a friendly smile and patient because he was busy that time with another costumer and told us take your time and I’ll be there when your ready.So we picked a truck,he explained everything what we asked and we had a good deal.To all the Kelowna Nissan employees, a big thank you.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Very pleasant experience with the salesman Vic and all the staff. Did not feel pressured.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

We recently purchased a Nissan Murano thru Vikar at Kelowna Nissan. Even though we purchased the vehicle during the peak of the COVID19 pandemic, Vikar made us feel very comfortable and safe. He has a great personality and sense of humour. We’ve only owned the car for a month now and haven’t had to go back to the dealer for anything so we can’t comment on the Parts or Service Department. Love the car.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2020

Very good experience at Kelowna Nissan. Everyone we met there were friendly and helpful Our sales guy Vikas was knowledgeable about the products and super helpful and friendly. Ask for him. I was also pleased with the purchase price of our Rouge and the trade in on our old car Doug Yeast

Google logo
Google May 17, 2020

I recently purchased a Nissan Murano (2019 demo 110km so basically new) Vikas, the sales associate, did a great job in answering all my questions and concerns with professionalism and NO high pressure attitude. All the staff I encountered were amazing. This vehicle was #1 out of 8 vehicles and 5 dealers visited!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2020

I recently had the pleasure of working with Dylan and the team at Kelowna Nissan. I called from out of town and wanted info on a car they had, Dylan was fast to get back to me and very easy to deal with. Everything was done over the phone, I had called late in the morning and by the end of the day I was driving home with my new Infinity. Everyone in the dealership was amazing, thank you again!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

Google logo
Google May 5, 2020

Thanks Dylan and Oscar love my new 4 runner great customer service and coming through on what was promised. Great experience.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

Google logo
Google May 2, 2020

We bought a Honda Passport from Dylan Tran at Kelowna Nissan yesterday. The deal was done by phone and when we showed up Dylan had everything ready. He was professional and organized. He made the transaction seamless. Both the dealership and Dylan provided excellent service and we were very pleased.


Leave Us A Review