Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

This is a nice dealership. Staff are friendly and the service to date has been excellent.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Great service. It was prompt plus my car was returned nice and clean.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

Recently purchased a luxury Dodge pickup here. Carlos was awesome and Ryan was great with the final and Dave in finance made it so easy! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Excellent service I had my Rogue checked out received a full report printed out by James. Plus my vehicle looked better than ever after a wash and vacuuming.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Friendly low sales pressure

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Ryan was great. Made for a quick and easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

What an excellent experience! I was given the personal treatment from my initial inquiry of a vehicle all the way to having it dropped off on my driveway in another province. David, Carlos and Ryan were superb. David and Ryan especially were quick to reply to messages and had the answers I needed. And the best part was the pricing is excellent and the quality of my vehicle was probably the best on the market! Thanks for the great experience guys…

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Ryan was excellent! Speedee service and smooth transaction. He went above and beyond!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

The service I received at my recent visit to Kelowna Nissan was excellent and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

I had a small issue with the purchase of my used vehicle. The GM Elias jumped in and quickly got everything resolved way beyond my expectations. I've bought a lot of new/used vehicles before and I have never seen customer support like this. I highly recommended this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Great place to buy a car Very friendly & reliable people

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Excellent Customer Service as usual at my appointment with Nissan yesterday. Thank you Front end Employees and Service Techs! 😃

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Great service from James Thiessen. Quick in and out service on my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

My vehicle was serviced and ready within the time frame as discussed. Very pleased with the prompt and efficient service! Also appreciated the service person going over the details of my service!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Adam was fantastic. He was there when you need him and was super knowledgeable and personable. No pressure from him at all. He made sure he was available for any questions if we had any. Highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Great team at Kelowna Nissan, everyone I dealt with was positive, friendly, extremely helpful and went over and above to help.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

What did I like about my service experience...EVERYTHING! Jon Wray, Michael Zeisman, the Shop Foreman (I didn't get his name), especially, but the whole team at Kelowna Nissan. I've said this before, and I'll say it again now. I literally live 1.1km's to another Nissan Dealer. I can see it from my home. I drive about an hour & a half, 75km's each way to have my vehicle serviced at Kelowna Nissan. So 3 hours and 150km's return, when I can drive 6 minutes and 2.2km's return. I do this because my experience with ...

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

friendly positive employees/ informative/helpful/felt at ease and confident in the work being done/easy to make appointment/work completed in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

For me this experience was top notch because of 2 individuals at Nissan Kelowna. Corinne at the front desk wow she is a gem and really facilitated this deal for me. Adam Boast is a class act in every sense and helped me close this deal and followed through on every thing we discussed. I would happily refer friends to Adam any day he is diligent, hard working, honest, and friendly.. thank you Kelowna Nissan to these 2 individuals for making my experience a positive one. I love my new car !! #nissankicks2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

The best place in the Okanagan with the best team and inventory. Best Regards to Adam and Charles who helped me getting my new car that I was looking for since a decade. Thank you , the best team

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Wow! Thank you Mark for your amazing service. You were kind and understanding of our situation. Not once did we feel pressured. We are soo excited for our new to us Titan! Thank you Kelowna Nissan!!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

By far the best Nissan dealership I’ve been to for service. Very professional and polite staff. Went above and beyond to help me with my car. Thanks James for your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Sales and Service at Kelowna Nissan has always been a 5-star experience. I've been dealing with them for at least a decade (4 vehicles, leasing, purchase & service) and find them consistently at the top of their game.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Ryan is remarkable. Helped take my Tesla off my hands in a few short hours. Crazy smooth process. Been great working with Nissan, thanks team!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I had to comment on the excellent service I recieved on my first visit to the Service Department.I brought my 2018 Sentra in for a noise in the front end they diagnosed,repaired and washed and vac my car in 2 hours. The best part was they put it through on warranty. Will be back for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I worked with Ryan @ Kelowna Nissan online to sell my Lexus. It seemed a bit fishy at first, like it was a scam but it was actually quite reassuring that the dealer payment clears before your vehicle is picked up. We were in the middle of moving to another province and this process alleviated a lot of the stress of staying in one province to sell it. I would consider doing it again, just for the convenience alone. Great job Kelowna Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Sold my Nissan Titan to Kelowna Nissan. Worked with Ryan Sandhu used Sales manager. The experience was excellent, never knew how quick someone could buy a truck. Sent him the details and the money was in my account by end of day. They arrange for pickup as well, no hassle's. Great Job Ryan and Kelowna Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

A simple experience dealing with Vik a great guy to deal with would recommend buying a Nissan from him any day! Thankyou Vik

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

My first appointment was not a good experience, BUT they brought my car back in rechecked the brakes which turned out to be fine. They went beyond a simple recheck took me out showed me what they were looking at. The young tech that did the recheck showed me how they measure the brakes and explained what he was looking at. I'll be back to have my car maintenance done I was impressed that he really seemed to care about the job he's doing. I will be calling them again! Thanks for taking care of me with this ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

HANDS DOWN THE BEST DEALERSHIP WE HAVE EVER DEALT WITH!! We have bought multiple vehicles from them, Carlos always gives us the best customer service! Ryan always gets us the vehicle we are looking for! and Charles....well Charles is a finance beast!!! He gets financing done every-time in no time! Always approved and in less than 10 minutes! Thank you guys for the great service all around, and keep it up with the amazing used and new stock that you guys carry! - from Daniel and Natasha

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Charles mc Allister in finance department was so helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I always get Micheal Z as my service technician, he goes above and beyond for his clients.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Sold my Nissan Pathfinder back in the spring. My parents were looking to sell their jeep cherokee so we connected with Ryan and again very smooth transaction! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Liz in parts is awesome to deal with. She answered all my questions (I had many) without hesitation, and helped me find the specific parts I needed to keep my older Nissan running well for years to come. Can't say enough positive things about her service!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Upon arriving from Calgary to Kelowna, I noticed my pressure was down in one tire. I have a 2021 Rogue. I had had a patch job done on this tire in Calgary (Nissan) in March. I called on Friday and Nissan Kelowna got me an appt for Sat at 9am. I was hoping not to spend my day in my hotel waiting for my car. I had a shuttle driver take me to my hotel and my car was finished in about 2hrs. Not only did they repatch the tire, they washed and vacuumed my car, leaving it cleaner than when ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Ben, Bryden, and Charles helped me with my first new car purchase! They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted and made the entire purchase a very seamless and stress-free experience. I purchased a 2022 Sentra SR Midnight from them in Kelowna. I live in Alberta, so for having never seen the car before, Bryden made sure I was constantly kept up to date (with pictures, emails, and texts) of all of the shipping details and inspections/add-ons. It always seemed that they were just as excited about the car as I was! I decided to travel ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Love their service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Went from have a blown car motor to walking away with a brand new 2022 Nissian Kicks ina matter of 22 hours all Thanks to the Amazing team Travis is a amazing salesman he went over all the features of the car Could not asked for a better experience with buying a brand new car

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Michael was excellent as usual comes and helps me the minute he sees me arrive, all work was done in a timely manner. Everything that was done explained thoroughly even sent me PDF file of paperwork making it easier to complete online rebate form on tires. He is ultra efficient, great personality I would probably go somewhere else, so better keep him!!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Was in for my regular 6month maintenance work and was notified by Harry about some issues. We agreed to fix them as all the parts were in stock and in no time I was on my way. I forgot that I might have had extended warranty and contacted Harry the next day. He said he would check on it and within 15 minutes he had called back and had already called the warranty company, completed all the paperwork and I just had to give him my credit card for a nice refund. Thank you Harry for the prompt professional service. It ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great Experience. Came from out of town. Vehicle purchase was arranged ahead of time. Salesman and Finance Manager were friendly and helpful. The dealership was an absolute delight to work with. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Just wanted to say thank you for such great costumer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Once again, I was very pleased with the service received - all very professional and efficient. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Purchased my vehicle here a year ago. Couldn’t have been a more positive experience. Just brought the vehicle in for a yearly service and it was another great experience. Can’t recommend kelowna Nissan enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 Frontier, and the service was the best we have ever received from any dealership. This was our first purchase from Kelowna Nissan and we will definitely be a customer for many years to come. Thank you to Ben and Steve for their excellent knowledge and getting us into a great vehicle with upgraded accessories. Sandy's customer service was outstanding and we really appreciate all her efforts in making this purchase seamless.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

We purchased a used Kia from them online and had it shipped to us because their prices are so low that it was cheaper to pay to have it transported here than buy from the lower mainland! They were AMAZINGLY helpful and accommodating with the process. The sales people are friendly and easy going. We are very happy we dealt with them as a dealership for our first car as a new family. Carlos is the man!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Just purchased 2019 QX60 today and was very impressed with Ben the Sales Consultant and Dylan the Financial Manager. Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I have my truck serviced regularly here and have always found the service second to none. I particularly like the inspection checklist with the prioritized list of potential trouble spots to look at.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

John in service is always helpful and ready to answer my questions about Nissans when I call. Nice guy.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Recently dealt with John Hughes, Service Manager. Received prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous service throughout the transaction. Very impressed. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

John in Service is very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I have dealt with John, the Service Manager for a number of years. He has many years behind his in depth knowledge of Nissan products. He has often answered my questions about Nissan products both within and outside the service department. He puts you at ease with his calm demeanour and sense of humour. He makes you feel like his first priority is you.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Adam made my experiences at Nissan so stress-free and pleasant. He handled everything to a tee and made sure everything was easy going for me. He was reachable all the time and was always ready to answer any questions I had. I’m thankful he was the one who got me into my Quashqai 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great service, friendly staff. Service manager, John Hughes, runs a great shop.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Very friendly and non pushy sales staff helped me into my new ride without confusion. Taking time to explain everything in detail. My sales man was Adam and he was an absolute gem to deal with. I highly recommend this place to do business

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about Kelowna Nissan! Clean building, caring and knowledgeable staff and techs that go above and beyond to help you out. Ill be taking my precious vehicles here for services in the future. Thanks Haven! Referred by apprentice technician Haven

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The professional service that I received on my truck here was efficient. Staff members were friendly while I waited for my vehicle, great customer service. Will definitely be returning to do my regular maintenance at Kelowna Nissan! Referred to by apprentice technician Haven

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Professional, efficient, friendly, great service. Referred to by apprentice technician Haven

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

We made a long distance deal with Kelowna Nissan. Even though we live over 12 hours away, Mark Samson made the process very simple. He was honest and a pleasure to deal with. It has been a year since we purchased our used 2015 pathfinder. We are still very happy with our purchase. The vehicle was in pristine condition and it was thousands of dollars less expensive than anywhere up North for a similar vehicle. I highly recommend Mark and Kelowna Nissan. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Did a long distance deal with this dealership. They were professional, never pushed, and Mark Samson was a pleasure to work with. He was honest, and he made the process simple, even though we were over 12 hours away. A year later, and we are still really happy with our used 2015 Pathfinder. We will definitely go back when we are looking for our next vehicle. The price was also thousands cheaper than anywhere in Northern BC. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I wouldn't normally review a car dealership but the service I got here last weekend really saved me a huge headache and probably hundreds of dollars. As I was coming into Kelowna on Friday night for a wedding, the wheel bearings on one of my wheels failed catastrophically. I'm glad it happened in town because I would have been stranded on the highway. I had to be back in Vancouver Monday so finding a shop was next to impossible. Now I understand that if I was at home I shouldn't expect service right away as everyone is ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Was looking for a new or used hybrid and found a gem at Kelowna Nissan. Ben was welcoming in his approach and left me with a no pressure feeling that made the decision to purchase that much easier. Very happy with the customer service and love my 2021 Lexus UXh!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Nissan Kelowna was a treat to work with from start to finish. They were very attentive and genuine - we felt very comfortable working with everyone. Adam had so much patience and was very friendly and easygoing, and my husband and I appreciated his low pressure and high support to help us find the perfect fit. Charles made the financing options super clear and was happy to work within our budget. It was a seemless experience buying a pre-owned SUV here. I will be recommending these pros in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Recently we decided to sell one of our cars out of our collection, 2017 Jaguar F-type SVR. We were contacted by Ryan at Nissan Kelowna and over a period of a week or so , Ryan convinced us to sell the Jaguar to Nissan Kelowna. Ryan was very professional all the way from our first conversation, right up to meeting with us at our home and continued his professionalism as we brought the Jaguar to Nissan Kelowna. Thank you Ryan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Selling my Pathfinder was a breeze with Kelowna Nissan; Ryan. He made the process simple from start to finish!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Very friendly staff. Thank you for meeting with me, John H.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from Mark Samson at Kelowna Nissan. Of all of my vehicle purchases over the years, this was by far the best experience end to end. I value no-nonsense, honest communication… which can be rare when dealing with salespersons. Mark and finance manager Charles McAllister we’re both upfront, engaged, and exceptionally helpful. Thank you both! Go check them out, you won’t be disappointed. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Ryan was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

We cannot praise the customer service highly enough, Adam helped us buy not one but three cars in 24hrs and Charles was amazing in sorting all the financing .We would recommend Kelowna Nissan to anyone who not only wants a fantastic car but excellent customer service too, plus fantastic coffee lol

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Michael Zeisman is our service advisor. He has to be one of the best, if not the best, in the industry. Extremely kind, informative, friendly and just a down to earth type of guy. I drive from Vernon to Kelowna for my TitanXD just so Michael can handle my truck. Nowadays its hard to find good help but not at Kelowna Nissan. Amazing service Michael! Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Great experience! So friendly and helpful! Thanks Adam and Nicole for making the purchase of my dream truck an easy one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Just bought a beautiful infinity q59 - Landon Demmers was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend him to help anyone out on their next vehicle purchase! 🤩👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Adam helped me with my first purchase ever from a dealership. Definitely made the buying experience enjoyable and straight forward. Would buy another vehicle from him in the future. And Nicole in Finance made everything very easy to understand and set me up amazingly. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Love the professional service and hospitality from mark and the staff . Highly recommend them. Best deal after shopping around for months, worth the 6hr drive.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Love my gorgeous Nissan Rouge never been happier with a vehicle. Absolutely blown away with the quality of team customer care and service. Always gourmet hot drinks and fresh water. Clean and safe environment best bathroom I have ever seen in a dealership. Updating you of the progress with your vehicle and making sure your comfortable. I love that every visit they make sure the vehicle is ready before the time they said and always lower bill at the end. They getting back in my freshly car washed vehicle and it’s cleaner then how I left it. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Believing myself to be a hard sell I must say Adam Boast was great to deal with. He was well informed, cordial, very professional. He made sure I was comfortable with all the answers to my many questions and gave me the time to read and review all the information they had on my truck. The truck itself was professionally detailed with not a speck on it and ready to go, good job Adam!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Hands down the absolute best dealer/service car industry organization. I had several negative experiences over the past 25 years with dealerships and had steered myself away from them vowing never to utilize their services. I ended up at Kelowna Nissan begrudgingly and had one small service item completed. The experience via Michael was so positive that I went back for an oil change just to see and from there I can't imagine going elsewhere. !00% top notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Amazing team of professionals who care. Best place in the valley for new/used vehicles. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks team!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Just bought a truck through Landon, he was very professional and good at his job. I was walking out the door after making my offer and Landon was able to work out how to make it acceptable to both myself and the dealership. The payment and pickup process was seamless with Landon making sure the new vehicle was spotless and also doing a tonneau cover switch himself. I would highly recommend Landon if you're interested in any vehicle at Kelowna Nissan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

I bought a used Rogue, an issue came up and they fixed it, no problem. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Kelowna Nissan. Ryan Sandhu was very helpful and made the experience fast and enjoyable. Thank you again Ryan

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Kind clean and fixed what I made the appointment for. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great service , I've been going therefor years ,all my services,have had no issues


Leave Us A Review