Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great service, everything on time and as promised. Would recommend to everyone! Special thanks to Bryden Lavers and Mark Samson!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great staff, great service, fair pricing, everything a dealership should be. And certainly doesn't hurt that their building itself is very nice, it's always clean and it's a nice bright and airy space.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I am from out of town and had an issue with my fan coming on and off sporadically… there was a part loose under the hood. We stopped in at the Service dept and even though the mechanics weren’t there Michael from the service desk came out and got his hands dirty and secured the part and checked the oil and then added some oil for me as well!! What amazing service! Thank you Michael!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I had the best experience yesterday at Kelowna Nissan. Ben and Nicole where so helpful and made the experience so easy. I will be purchasing all future vehicles from Kelowna Nissan

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Having just completed my third Nissan purchase today I can’t thank Dylan enough for taking such good care of me through each purchase and again providing excellent sales support and extensive knowledge of my new Pathfinder. Between the very caring, capable and professional services of Dylan and Charles I left driving my new Pathfinder as another very satisfied Kelowna Nissan customer. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

This is our second purchase from Nissan Kelowna! This time we lucked out and had Adam Boast as our salesman. He was super helpful and friendly right from the get go. He wasn’t pushy at all, didn’t rush us and patiently waited weeks for us to find the perfect vehicle for our needs! He helped us get into a family vehicle that will grow with us! If I needed any information, I’d text him and he’d have the info for me within minutes. He was so kind to even come in on his day off to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Dylan Tran and Charles McAllister were absolutely amazing to work with, not pushy at all, and very personable. Definitely reccomend them to anyone and if I need another vehicle I'll for sure be going there!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Very quick service......getting new battery in key fob.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

It was amazing from start to finish

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Just purchased a 2017 Nissan Infiniti QX50 and want to express our gratitude for the quality of service that Dylan gave us as it was exceptional. Not pushy, gave us time to think and was very honest. We would recommend this Dealership to our friends and family for the great service Dylan gave us and Charles for making our purchase smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Just recently purchased 2021 nissan altima and its been a great car. Its very comfortable and fun to drive, best sales person I’d recommend is Carlos Monagas. Very nice person, he does a great job of entertaining customers and achieves the desired car a customer wants.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Can't say enough about how smoothly our purchase of our Nissan Leaf went with this dealership. 5 stars to both salesman Mark Samson and to Nicole Clyne in Finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

A real pleasure to work with professional, excellent Kelowna Nissan team Kudos to Ben Godellei THANK YOU!! Will highly recommend Ben and team Very happy with my purchase !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

In to check out the 2022 Frontier. Great looking truck but no info on price or fuel economy. Looking forward to them.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

This was the quickest trip to a car dealership ever. The salesman was short, sweet, and to the point which was great since all we really wanted were some numbers. In and out in 20 minutes! Even though we decided to get a different vehicle, I would be happy to shop here again when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. We were coming from out of town to look at a used truck advertised on their web site. Mark was our salesperson. He came in on his day off, had the truck waiting out front, worked out a great deal and then made sure everything was perfect with the truck. Nicole was fantastic to deal with in the financial department. We were in and out driving our new-to-us truck home in just a few hours. We’d highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Stellar crew. Sales, finance, even the ICBC rep was absolutely fantastic. I bought a truck from Kelowna Nissan 4 years ago, by far my favorite vehicle I've ever owned...Until now! I had been searching for a very specific vehicle for about 6 months with no luck (they always sold instantly). I asked Kelowna Nissan to find one for me and they found exactly what I wanted and was driving it within 2 weeks of asking for help. Low kms, super clean, drives like a dream, very impressed, THANK YOU Kelowna Nissan!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Brought in vehicle for a recall appointment. Staff welcoming, efficient and vehicle returned in timely manner. Shuttle service and coffee offered. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Thank you to Michael Zeisman for the excellent service on my Nissan Juke! From the first interaction I had with him, he was very professional and friendly. He explained everything so well when talking with me about the service requirements of my car and went above and beyond while repairing my vehicle. I will definitely be back when my next service is needed! Overall was very impressed with the service provided!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My husband and I bought a Pathfinder yesterday at the Kelowna Nissan.The young man Vik Jaiswal was our sales person and we were treated with friendliness,kindness respect and honesty.It was so nice to be treated this way.Everyone there was so awesome with us.We both agree that we will recommend Kelowna Nissan to everyone we know.Thank you so very much for the way we were treated which was like we were family. Sincerly Marg and Doug Clayton. PS,we felt like we were sitting on our couch coming home.The car is so smooth .We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Wonderful experience and excellent service by Vik!! Got the best possible deal (still can't believe). Everything went quick and smooth. Love my new ride!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The service, friendliness, and professionalism were all great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very attentive service. Adam and Charles were great to deal with. All went smooth and easy. I was out of province and they did what they could to make the purchase smooth. Jody.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Just purchased a new truck from Kelowna Nissan. What a wonderfull experience from start to finish! Vik made sure all my needs were looked after and did exactly what he said he was going to do. He was very energetic, polite, and always had a smile on his face. He was great at getting back to me when needed and took customer service to the next level. Nicole in financing was incredible and new her job inside out! As a business owner Nissan should be very proud of surrounding themselves with such great staff. Thank you guys for everything you ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My wonderful experience with Kelowna Nissan... A long review, but I must say I never write these.. I am a die-hard Nissan fanatic, I still own a 1989 pathfinder, a 2004 Xterra....both going strong. I had been searching for a used Truck with no luck since last November to replace my Hyundai car in the household. As everyone knows the prices of everything has skyrocketed, and customer service has plummeted everywhere during this horrible time. I had my eyes on a Titan truck for a long time, and did a lot of research and came ready with questions at each dealership ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

It was a great experience with Nissan I got 2021 nissan sentra with a better deal Thanks to adam our sales person who got all things done And also about finance person he was so humble and give us all detailed information I would really recommend Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

One of the best car shopping experiences U have had. Adam Boast was personable and professional. Happy to have the opportunity to give him 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

End of April, returned a 2019 Rogue for a 21Rogue. My salesman this time (and will remain), was Vikas Jaiswal. I have dealt with many sales people over the years, as I change vehicles every 24 months. I usually don't do reviews, but this time I must. No jokes about "car salesmen" here. Vik was professional, and very pleasant to deal with. Plus he got me a good deal. Vik definitely deserves 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I am extremely happy with my SUV purchase because Dylan was very accommodating to us and gave us the great choice for a vehicle that I was looking for. I test drove 3 different SUVs, and the Nissan Qashqai was the perfect size that best suits our needs! Dylan was very helpful with all of our questions and has given us a great deal as well! I highly recommend Dylan! If I was given the chance to rate a 10 then I will give him 10 stars!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Carlos was great to work with! Charles was a pro! A seamless transaction. Great trade in. Totally honest and sincere group.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Brought a new Q60 n our salesman Landon Demmers was very informative n patience .He was on top of product, great service n smooth transition with picking up car! Thank u all at Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

My recent purchase of a 2021 Nissan Murano was a very pleasurable experience at Kelowna Nissan. Carlos Monagas is a truly professional sales consultant. He was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, respectable and a gentleman. I can’t thank him enough for all of his help in purchasing my new vehicle. Nicole in finance was also very professional and courteous. Hats off also to Bryson, The sales manager for being very honest and caring through the process. Overall I think the dealership is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Had issues with my 2019 TitanXD Diesel. Other Okanagan dealerships couldn't accommodate and fix my truck. Took my Titan to Kelowna Nissan. Met a my service advisor, Michael Zeisman, and he changed my experience. Courteous, informative and actually made me feel like he wanted to help. Even after my truck was repaired, Michael followed up more than once to see how everything was. I live in Vernon and will gladly drive my truck to Kelowna Nissan for future appointments.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I initially dealt with Dylan who was very fair and upfront in our negotiations. He worked very hard to earn my business, being very creative in structuring various purchase options. I've had experiences whereby some salesmen drop off once that initial deal is made, but not Dylan. He truly went over and above well after the documents were signed. Later to take care of the finance details, I was introduced to Nicole. She was as knowledgeable as she was efficient. Simply a very pleasant and professional individual. This will be without a doubt my first stop for my next ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Very friendly, accomoding, and professional staff who makes sure clients are happy and taking care car issues of their customers. Thank you Nissan, Kelowna!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

kelowna Nissan vik charles an the nice car insurance lady that whole team worked beyond my expectation !!!! add the bank to that team.. an made the deal work to get her in safe reliable vehicle...yes if I know anyone in market for vehicle decent team to work for them to get in decent vehicle i will def do advertising for them ... fyi they all did 100000% 1 to 5 survey should be 1 10000 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good the staff it’s friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I live in Nanaimo and tried making a deal with 2 Nissan dealers here...and it was impossible...I saw a listing online at Kelowna Nissan and called them... I talked to Dylan and he was excellent...we made a deal on the phone in 5 minutes to trade my Murano in for a 2020 model......I drove up to Kelowna 2 weeks later to pick it up....everything went so smoothly... I would definitely call Dylan again before I ever even look at another dealer...Jim Gill

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Thank you John for managing an amazing service department. And thank you Hari for the polite and prompt service My most recent visit was a definite 5 🌟. The service department went beyond my expectations. It went like a charm.. Hari had a loaner vehicle ready for me. My car was serviced and ready for pickup as promised at the end of the day. I would recommend kelowna Nissan to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Excellent service, they even washed my car and vacuumed. Just went in for an oil change. The young guy was very friendly. Will take my car there from now on.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Thank you to Vik and Charles, the Dynamic Duo. You guys ROCK!! BEST customer service EVER!! I have purchased many cars in my life but can say with 100% honesty I have never had such extremely good customer service. I recommend the Kelowna dealership if you are looking for a new or used vehicle, you will not be disappointed in the service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This is the best place to buy a car in Kelowna period. I dealt with Vikas, Oscar and Charles and every one of them went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best price possible. They went over every detail to make sure I understood how my financing worked, and it’s the first time I’ve bought a car where I didn’t feel like they were trying to get me to spend as much money as possible. I told them what I wanted out of a car, and my price point and they absolutely nailed ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Best car-buying experience I've ever had. I felt like I was in control of buying, and wasn't being 'sold'. Ben Godollei was our sales consultant. Friendly, calm, asked the right questions, and helped us get exactly what we needed. He's what all car salesmen should be like. Financing was simple and straightforward, and Charles McAllister in the finance department was great too. We're happy to deliver a Nissan Versa SV to our daughter in University, and happy to recommend Kelowna Nissan!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Couldn't be happier with my purchase from Kelowna Nissan! I live in Ontario and it was my first experience purchasing a car without being there in person. Ryan was my sales person and was exceptional to deal with. I had a very pleasant and reassuring experience! Ryan answered my emails promptly and didn't make me wait anxiously for any information I needed, it was a very smooth process. He also didn't mind taking a ton of photos and videos for me. I received my car in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier! Thanks Ryan!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Dealt with Salesman Vikas Jaiswal. What a nice guy. Extremely patient and understood what a big decision this was for my wife. Made us very comfortable. And the New 2021 Rogue we bought is fantastic. Thanks again Vikas and Nissan Kelowna staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service. Love the no pressure to buy and they found a vehicle that fit my budget and also recommend a vehicle with inexpensive maintenance down the road if ever needed. They found me an amazing vehicle low in km with everything I could ask for. Thanks Vic and Nicole for setting me up with this beautiful ride 🙂. Highly recommended in all ways possible 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Vikas helped me buy my first car. He was very helpful and suggested the right thing.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Had a great experience here! I got my first car in Kelowna and they made sure it was in good shape to take it home. Thanks to Landan who was very helpful throughout the process and everyone involved. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a used or a new car here.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Dylan Tran was recommended to us ! We are so happy about that! Dylan was courteous, professional and patient with us. He listened intently and was in no way aggressive or pushy. At the end of the day we found what we think is the perfect vehicle for our needs and budget! We would ( and have) recommend Dylan and Kelowna Nissan to anyone looking for a new (to them) vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

1st time buying a vehicle made within a decade. Came across my long sought after truck at Kelowna Nissan. Negotiated a great deal with Dylan who was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the truck. Everyone whom I dealt with at the shop made it a pleasant experience. Not sure I'll be looking for another truck anytime soon but for those looking to get a new or used vehicle I do recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Had absolutely amazing experience here! Sales Consultant Dylan was very personable, attentive and spent time with us to make sure the vehicle suit our needs, budget and requirements. Dylan also made sure to follow up the next week after the purchase to see how we liked our new vehicle. Will definitely come back here for next vehicle purchase thanks to Dylan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

I highly recommend dealing with Parminder Deol at Kelowna Nissan. I've been in auto sales for 5 years myself and I hope my clients were as satisfied with their car buying experience I was today. He was quick at addressing all of my questions and concerns, everything went smoothly and Nicole Kilmer got us in and out in a timely manner. Thank you for all of your help. I will absolutely consider you for future purchases. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I have worked at a dealership for 5 years myself and buying from Parm Deol at Nissan Kelowna was a great experience. Nicole Kilmer was fantastic in the business office and got us in and out quickly. I highly recommend them and would absolutely shop with them again. Thanks again for all of your help and quick response to all my questions. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Kelowna Nissan and dealt with Dylan Tran as our sales agent. He was very professional and made the whole experience from start to finish very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Booked a test drive on line and just walking into the showroom made us very comfortable. This was the first time at the dealership. Reception alerted the sales person (Dylan Tran) and he assisted us with a walk through of the vehicle before the test drive. When we returned all our questions were answered. We decided to purchase an identical vehicle to the one we test drove. Delivery was smooth, from finance (Sara Braeuer), to the orientation with Dylan. Happy experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Dylan Tran assisted us in purchasing a new 2020 Nissan Kicks. He was honest, pleasant to deal with and had answers to all our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Great job Dylan!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Went looking at a Hyundai Kona and drove out with a Nissan Qashqai 🙂 Dylan our sales agent was awesome. Very personable, low pressure and informative. Actually everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

They have a free coffee machine. I recommend the French vanilla coffee

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Oscar and his team are amazing, they have always provided me with the best customer service that you could ask for. Sara Brauer who is one of finance managers helped me, she is very professional, efficient and friendly. I also have to say that Michael in service is truly the nicest, he genuinely cares about your concerns and takes the time to listen. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Kelowna Nissan and Pathfinder Platinum it is a very nice car for family's lots of room and feels very safe.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Everyone at Kelowna Nissan treated us with professionalism and kindness. It was a smooth process and the deal was amazing! Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Michael in service AGAIN prompt and courteous. No complaints!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I’ve owned 4 Nissan’s and Kelowna Nissan has always went above and beyond during the sales process and even more so after you buy the car. Most dealerships tell you everything you want to hear to make the deal and fail on continuing the relationship and service needs. These guys don’t. Michael in the service department is phenomenal and makes sure any issue I have is dealt with immediately. I’m a licensed Mechanic so I’m very picky about who I bring my vehicle to. These guys always give me an honest answer and a great price.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We get amazing service, great treatment and professional help. A special thanks to Mark Samson, Oscar Flores and Nicole Cline. God bless

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I had an exceptional experience at Kelowna Nissan this past week in purchasing a pre-owned Toyota Tacoma. Special thanks to Dylan Tran, Ryan Sandhu, and Charles McAllister who went above and beyond in their efforts to provide an overall high-quality level of service. Dylan was incredibly helpful, and polite. He provided clear answers to all of the questions I had, and gave me all of the information I needed. He went out of his way to ensure that all of the vehicles I was interested in viewing were available and ready for showing before I arrived at the dealership. He ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Exceptional customer service (especially since I do not even own a Nissan vehicle), from having my vehicle fit in on short notice to being notified every step of the way what was happening in terms of what the problem was, how to rectify it and costs. I am so impressed with your service staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

After visiting dozens of dealerships all over the Okanagan we found what we were looking for at Kelowna Nissan. Compared to other dealerships they were leaps and bounds above any of the others. They have a beautiful showroom, they were extremely professional, friendly and helpful and they were the best one for adhering to the COVID protocols. I felt safe bringing my family into their dealership during a pandemic. Dylan went above and beyond for us. He was straight forward, honest knowledgeable and helpful. They offered us the best price right off the bat for our trade in and was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Vik, you are the best! Thank you for all your help and please thank the managers for us! You guys rock 🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Had a great experience at Kelowna Nissan today! Thanks for all your help Mark Samson, the service was excellent, staff was friendly and I left happy in my new ride!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

During my online search to find the right vehicle I received a call back from a very kind and professional sales professional by the name of Vikas. Vik was a great communicator, efficient, and transparent. He provided me all the information I required since I would be travelling from out of province to make a trade on my vehicle. I was able to get the best trade in value for my vehicle compared to several dealerships which made the whole process way less stressful. I spoke to Nichole in Finance over the phone and she was super friendly and helpful. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

My partner and I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Kelowna Nissan and we were so impressed with the whole experience. Neither of us had ever been through the process of financing a vehicle before, but Brad (sales) and Nicole (finance) valued our needs and made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great service and modern facility with a large selection of vehicles

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Just got our second vehicle from Kelowna Nissan and had a great experience. Ryan and Landon are great to work with. It was a one-step shop for all our questions and made our car buying worry-free experience. We feel that we got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Dylan Tran and are extremely satisfied with our experience and the product. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelowna Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Had an absolutely amazing experience at Kelowna Nissan. Dylan Tran went above and beyond to provide us with all the answers we had when purchasing our 2020 Nissan Qashqai. A fantastic experience from start to finish. It's nice to know superior customer service does exist. Thank You Dylan!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Was looking for a new work van and the entire staff from sales to accounting where a pleasure to work with and very helpful and accommodating. Made the whole experience happen quickly. Thanks to everyone and keep up the good customer service 😁

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I was very impressed with the exceptional experience I received buying my new Rogue!! Mark Samson treated us very well, all our questions were answered and every visit we had to the dealership was outstanding. I would not hesitate at all to recommend Kelowna Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Mark Samson was great when I bought my 2020 Qashqai. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Mark Samson Goes above and beyond for his clients, even as far as being a superhero, getting spiders out of our car calming mom and screaming children lol Thank You Kelowna Nissan❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Kelowna Nissan is an outstanding dealership! We purchased a beautiful truck from Dylan Tran, he was absolutely exceptional! We had a great non stressful experience! If only ALL sales consultants were like Dylan Tran, the stress of purchasing a new vehicle wouldn’t be there. He was beyond exceptional, excellent communication skills and so very polite. He went beyond and above for us in making sure our offer was accepted. Then add in delivery to Kamloops at no cost! Trust me on this, check out Kelowna Nissan you won’t be disappointed in dealing with Dylan Tran!! Thanks again so ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

our experience at Nissan has been AMAZING! Landon has gone above and beyond to make car buying easy and fun. The service is spectacular...not only 5 but give this guy 12 stars!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

had a major recall repair done on a fairly old nissan pathfinder done about 3 weeks ago. Like I said it was a major job. I have to give them 5 stars for everything. Nothing to complain about at all. And I insprected the work afterwards. I gave one star to a dealer in penticton and they were not happy about that at all. It was not a nissan dealer but it is what it is. If you give a really bad review to a dealer ;its funny how they say they cant find you in the system. and on the other ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great experience and very friendly staff defiantly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Excellent, the wait was a bit longer than what I was told but I guess its all COVID related. Happy with the customer service. Go check out the new Rougue!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Awesome experience, they went out of there way to make things work on our time schedule. Very friendly staff, first rate facility. Lots of inventory of good quality used autos besides the new . We will definitely be back when shopping for our next vehicle. Be sure to see Dylan Tran

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Limited Toyota 4Runner from Kelowna Nissan. Our sales consultant Dylan Tran was very helpful with our purchase. He addressed our needs and worked very hard at helping us achieve the purchase. We were quite impressed by how knowledgeable Dylan was about the Toyota 4 runner. The team at Kelowna Nissan are very professional. It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Salesman Vik was fantastic, All of the rest of the people in sales & insurance were great also, we worked out a great deal on a previously enjoy vehicle, now I am very satisfied too.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Dylan Tran our sales consultant was a pleasure to deal with. There was no high pressure to buy just a calm explanation of all the advantages of purchasing a Nissan . Would recommend (already have ) to any potential buyers.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Excellent customer service!!! Parts department Steve is the go to guy!! And same goes for the auto department!!!


Leave Us A Review