Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

our experience at Nissan has been AMAZING! Landon has gone above and beyond to make car buying easy and fun. The service is spectacular...not only 5 but give this guy 12 stars!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Hi Michael,Thank you very much for taking the time to write this 5 star review.We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at the store with the service team.Thank you again for your business! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Great experience and very friendly staff defiantly recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

Excellent, the wait was a bit longer than what I was told but I guess its all COVID related. Happy with the customer service. Go check out the new Rougue!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

Awesome experience, they went out of there way to make things work on our time schedule. Very friendly staff, first rate facility. Lots of inventory of good quality used autos besides the new . We will definitely be back when shopping for our next vehicle. Be sure to see Dylan Tran

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Phenomenal experience. My sales associate Brad and his manager Oscar were absolutely fantastic to work with. Both very genuine and kind individuals. I really appreciated Brad's honesty regarding the car I was looking at and I was truly amazed at the additional work Kelowna Nissan put into the car to make it the best possible. I love the car I bought, they helped make it an easy and open process. I would recommend anyone to check out their dealership, I value your good customer service and genuine sales team.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Limited Toyota 4Runner from Kelowna Nissan. Our sales consultant Dylan Tran was very helpful with our purchase. He addressed our needs and worked very hard at helping us achieve the purchase. We were quite impressed by how knowledgeable Dylan was about the Toyota 4 runner. The team at Kelowna Nissan are very professional. It was a good experience.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review