Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Sales and Service at Kelowna Nissan has always been a 5-star experience. I've been dealing with them for at least a decade (4 vehicles, leasing, purchase & service) and find them consistently at the top of their game.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Ryan is remarkable. Helped take my Tesla off my hands in a few short hours. Crazy smooth process. Been great working with Nissan, thanks team!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

I had to comment on the excellent service I recieved on my first visit to the Service Department.I brought my 2018 Sentra in for a noise in the front end they diagnosed,repaired and washed and vac my car in 2 hours. The best part was they put it through on warranty. Will be back for sure

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

I worked with Ryan @ Kelowna Nissan online to sell my Lexus. It seemed a bit fishy at first, like it was a scam but it was actually quite reassuring that the dealer payment clears before your vehicle is picked up. We were in the middle of moving to another province and this process alleviated a lot of the stress of staying in one province to sell it. I would consider doing it again, just for the convenience alone. Great job Kelowna Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Sold my Nissan Titan to Kelowna Nissan. Worked with Ryan Sandhu used Sales manager. The experience was excellent, never knew how quick someone could buy a truck. Sent him the details and the money was in my account by end of day. They arrange for pickup as well, no hassle's. Great Job Ryan and Kelowna Nissan.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

A simple experience dealing with Vik a great guy to deal with would recommend buying a Nissan from him any day! Thankyou Vik

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

My first appointment was not a good experience, BUT they brought my car back in rechecked the brakes which turned out to be fine. They went beyond a simple recheck took me out showed me what they were looking at. The young tech that did the recheck showed me how they measure the brakes and explained what he was looking at. I'll be back to have my car maintenance done I was impressed that he really seemed to care about the job he's doing. I will be calling them again! Thanks for taking care of me with this ...

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

HANDS DOWN THE BEST DEALERSHIP WE HAVE EVER DEALT WITH!! We have bought multiple vehicles from them, Carlos always gives us the best customer service! Ryan always gets us the vehicle we are looking for! and Charles....well Charles is a finance beast!!! He gets financing done every-time in no time! Always approved and in less than 10 minutes! Thank you guys for the great service all around, and keep it up with the amazing used and new stock that you guys carry! - from Daniel and Natasha

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Charles mc Allister in finance department was so helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

I always get Micheal Z as my service technician, he goes above and beyond for his clients.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Sold my Nissan Pathfinder back in the spring. My parents were looking to sell their jeep cherokee so we connected with Ryan and again very smooth transaction! Great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Liz in parts is awesome to deal with. She answered all my questions (I had many) without hesitation, and helped me find the specific parts I needed to keep my older Nissan running well for years to come. Can't say enough positive things about her service!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Upon arriving from Calgary to Kelowna, I noticed my pressure was down in one tire. I have a 2021 Rogue. I had had a patch job done on this tire in Calgary (Nissan) in March. I called on Friday and Nissan Kelowna got me an appt for Sat at 9am. I was hoping not to spend my day in my hotel waiting for my car. I had a shuttle driver take me to my hotel and my car was finished in about 2hrs. Not only did they repatch the tire, they washed and vacuumed my car, leaving it cleaner than when ...

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

Ben, Bryden, and Charles helped me with my first new car purchase! They went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted and made the entire purchase a very seamless and stress-free experience. I purchased a 2022 Sentra SR Midnight from them in Kelowna. I live in Alberta, so for having never seen the car before, Bryden made sure I was constantly kept up to date (with pictures, emails, and texts) of all of the shipping details and inspections/add-ons. It always seemed that they were just as excited about the car as I was! I decided to travel ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

Love their service

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Went from have a blown car motor to walking away with a brand new 2022 Nissian Kicks ina matter of 22 hours all Thanks to the Amazing team Travis is a amazing salesman he went over all the features of the car Could not asked for a better experience with buying a brand new car

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Michael greeted me on time my Altima service was excellent as usual. Love the service area comfortable with every convenience you could ask for.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Was in for my regular 6month maintenance work and was notified by Harry about some issues. We agreed to fix them as all the parts were in stock and in no time I was on my way. I forgot that I might have had extended warranty and contacted Harry the next day. He said he would check on it and within 15 minutes he had called back and had already called the warranty company, completed all the paperwork and I just had to give him my credit card for a nice refund. Thank you Harry for the prompt professional service. It ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Great Experience. Came from out of town. Vehicle purchase was arranged ahead of time. Salesman and Finance Manager were friendly and helpful. The dealership was an absolute delight to work with. 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Just wanted to say thank you for such great costumer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Once again, I was very pleased with the service received - all very professional and efficient. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Purchased my vehicle here a year ago. Couldn’t have been a more positive experience. Just brought the vehicle in for a yearly service and it was another great experience. Can’t recommend kelowna Nissan enough.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 Frontier, and the service was the best we have ever received from any dealership. This was our first purchase from Kelowna Nissan and we will definitely be a customer for many years to come. Thank you to Ben and Steve for their excellent knowledge and getting us into a great vehicle with upgraded accessories. Sandy's customer service was outstanding and we really appreciate all her efforts in making this purchase seamless.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

We purchased a used Kia from them online and had it shipped to us because their prices are so low that it was cheaper to pay to have it transported here than buy from the lower mainland! They were AMAZINGLY helpful and accommodating with the process. The sales people are friendly and easy going. We are very happy we dealt with them as a dealership for our first car as a new family. Carlos is the man!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Just purchased 2019 QX60 today and was very impressed with Ben the Sales Consultant and Dylan the Financial Manager. Thank you for your service.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I have my truck serviced regularly here and have always found the service second to none. I particularly like the inspection checklist with the prioritized list of potential trouble spots to look at.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

Fantastic level of service they always exceed my expectations, John Hughes the service manager runs a great department and really appreciate all he does to keep his staff and clients happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

John in service is always helpful and ready to answer my questions about Nissans when I call. Nice guy.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Recently dealt with John Hughes, Service Manager. Received prompt, professional, knowledgeable, courteous service throughout the transaction. Very impressed. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

John in Service is very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

I have dealt with John, the Service Manager for a number of years. He has many years behind his in depth knowledge of Nissan products. He has often answered my questions about Nissan products both within and outside the service department. He puts you at ease with his calm demeanour and sense of humour. He makes you feel like his first priority is you.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Adam made my experiences at Nissan so stress-free and pleasant. He handled everything to a tee and made sure everything was easy going for me. He was reachable all the time and was always ready to answer any questions I had. I’m thankful he was the one who got me into my Quashqai 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Great service, friendly staff. Service manager, John Hughes, runs a great shop.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Very friendly and non pushy sales staff helped me into my new ride without confusion. Taking time to explain everything in detail. My sales man was Adam and he was an absolute gem to deal with. I highly recommend this place to do business

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

I have nothing but good things to say about Kelowna Nissan! Clean building, caring and knowledgeable staff and techs that go above and beyond to help you out. Ill be taking my precious vehicles here for services in the future. Thanks Haven! Referred by apprentice technician Haven

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

The professional service that I received on my truck here was efficient. Staff members were friendly while I waited for my vehicle, great customer service. Will definitely be returning to do my regular maintenance at Kelowna Nissan! Referred to by apprentice technician Haven

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Professional, efficient, friendly, great service. Referred to by apprentice technician Haven

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

We made a long distance deal with Kelowna Nissan. Even though we live over 12 hours away, Mark Samson made the process very simple. He was honest and a pleasure to deal with. It has been a year since we purchased our used 2015 pathfinder. We are still very happy with our purchase. The vehicle was in pristine condition and it was thousands of dollars less expensive than anywhere up North for a similar vehicle. I highly recommend Mark and Kelowna Nissan. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Did a long distance deal with this dealership. They were professional, never pushed, and Mark Samson was a pleasure to work with. He was honest, and he made the process simple, even though we were over 12 hours away. A year later, and we are still really happy with our used 2015 Pathfinder. We will definitely go back when we are looking for our next vehicle. The price was also thousands cheaper than anywhere in Northern BC. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I wouldn't normally review a car dealership but the service I got here last weekend really saved me a huge headache and probably hundreds of dollars. As I was coming into Kelowna on Friday night for a wedding, the wheel bearings on one of my wheels failed catastrophically. I'm glad it happened in town because I would have been stranded on the highway. I had to be back in Vancouver Monday so finding a shop was next to impossible. Now I understand that if I was at home I shouldn't expect service right away as everyone is ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Was looking for a new or used hybrid and found a gem at Kelowna Nissan. Ben was welcoming in his approach and left me with a no pressure feeling that made the decision to purchase that much easier. Very happy with the customer service and love my 2021 Lexus UXh!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Nissan Kelowna was a treat to work with from start to finish. They were very attentive and genuine - we felt very comfortable working with everyone. Adam had so much patience and was very friendly and easygoing, and my husband and I appreciated his low pressure and high support to help us find the perfect fit. Charles made the financing options super clear and was happy to work within our budget. It was a seemless experience buying a pre-owned SUV here. I will be recommending these pros in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Recently we decided to sell one of our cars out of our collection, 2017 Jaguar F-type SVR. We were contacted by Ryan at Nissan Kelowna and over a period of a week or so , Ryan convinced us to sell the Jaguar to Nissan Kelowna. Ryan was very professional all the way from our first conversation, right up to meeting with us at our home and continued his professionalism as we brought the Jaguar to Nissan Kelowna. Thank you Ryan

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Selling my Pathfinder was a breeze with Kelowna Nissan; Ryan. He made the process simple from start to finish!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Very friendly staff. Thank you for meeting with me, John H.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Recently purchased a vehicle from Mark Samson at Kelowna Nissan. Of all of my vehicle purchases over the years, this was by far the best experience end to end. I value no-nonsense, honest communication… which can be rare when dealing with salespersons. Mark and finance manager Charles McAllister we’re both upfront, engaged, and exceptionally helpful. Thank you both! Go check them out, you won’t be disappointed. 10/10

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Ryan was a pleasure to deal with.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

We cannot praise the customer service highly enough, Adam helped us buy not one but three cars in 24hrs and Charles was amazing in sorting all the financing .We would recommend Kelowna Nissan to anyone who not only wants a fantastic car but excellent customer service too, plus fantastic coffee lol

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

Michael Zeisman is our service advisor. He has to be one of the best, if not the best, in the industry. Extremely kind, informative, friendly and just a down to earth type of guy. I drive from Vernon to Kelowna for my TitanXD just so Michael can handle my truck. Nowadays its hard to find good help but not at Kelowna Nissan. Amazing service Michael! Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Great experience! So friendly and helpful! Thanks Adam and Nicole for making the purchase of my dream truck an easy one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Just bought a beautiful infinity q59 - Landon Demmers was wonderful to work with. I highly recommend him to help anyone out on their next vehicle purchase! 🤩👍🏼

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Adam helped me with my first purchase ever from a dealership. Definitely made the buying experience enjoyable and straight forward. Would buy another vehicle from him in the future. And Nicole in Finance made everything very easy to understand and set me up amazingly. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Love the professional service and hospitality from mark and the staff . Highly recommend them. Best deal after shopping around for months, worth the 6hr drive.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Love my gorgeous Nissan Rouge never been happier with a vehicle. Absolutely blown away with the quality of team customer care and service. Always gourmet hot drinks and fresh water. Clean and safe environment best bathroom I have ever seen in a dealership. Updating you of the progress with your vehicle and making sure your comfortable. I love that every visit they make sure the vehicle is ready before the time they said and always lower bill at the end. They getting back in my freshly car washed vehicle and it’s cleaner then how I left it. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Believing myself to be a hard sell I must say Adam Boast was great to deal with. He was well informed, cordial, very professional. He made sure I was comfortable with all the answers to my many questions and gave me the time to read and review all the information they had on my truck. The truck itself was professionally detailed with not a speck on it and ready to go, good job Adam!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Hands down the absolute best dealer/service car industry organization. I had several negative experiences over the past 25 years with dealerships and had steered myself away from them vowing never to utilize their services. I ended up at Kelowna Nissan begrudgingly and had one small service item completed. The experience via Michael was so positive that I went back for an oil change just to see and from there I can't imagine going elsewhere. !00% top notch!

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Amazing team of professionals who care. Best place in the valley for new/used vehicles. Would recommend to family and friends. Thanks team!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Just bought a truck through Landon, he was very professional and good at his job. I was walking out the door after making my offer and Landon was able to work out how to make it acceptable to both myself and the dealership. The payment and pickup process was seamless with Landon making sure the new vehicle was spotless and also doing a tonneau cover switch himself. I would highly recommend Landon if you're interested in any vehicle at Kelowna Nissan.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 12, 2021

I bought a used Rogue, an issue came up and they fixed it, no problem. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

I had a great experience with Kelowna Nissan. Ryan Sandhu was very helpful and made the experience fast and enjoyable. Thank you again Ryan

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Kind clean and fixed what I made the appointment for. No complaints.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Great service , I've been going therefor years ,all my services,have had no issues

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

My husband and I just bought a beautiful Murano from Kelowna Nissan and I cannot say enough about how great the service was from Carlos and the team. We were treated fairly and honestly, and were made extremely comfortable and felt treated like family by the friendly, competent, and professional staff. We both would highly recommend the Sentes group to anyone in the market for an automobile.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Beautiful place customer service is amazing.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I was selling my truck and Ryan Sandhu called me. I've never been to the store and I've never sold a vehicle over the phone but I can say that Ryan was easy to talk to, he answered all my questions and articulated the process without any confusion. Fast forward to my truck landing at the store, there was no what about this or that, no complaining and no request for re-adjustments on anything. Truly honorable. I'd give Ryan 6 stars if I could but someone told me that 5 was the limit. Thanks Ryan, it was a pleasure ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

This was our best experience buying a vehicle from a dealership thanks to Dylan Tran. He was honest, kind and professional. Our experience was excellent from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

I sold my Nissan Murano today. I purchased that unit from this dealership more than 2 years ago. I am absolutely grateful and impressed with the efficient and seamless way that Ryan Sandhu handled the transaction. Ryan was very attentive, patient and professional. So were the Nissan guys who came to pick up the vehicle and delivered the payment. I will definitely recommend Nissan Kelowna for all those who would want to purchase and sell/trade-in their vehicles.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

Adam in sales was absolutely amazing trying to find the right truck for me within my budget. He really went above and beyond to present inventory and was fair in his negotiations. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2021

Shout out to Nicole and Dylan! Great service and happy customers!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great service, everything on time and as promised. Would recommend to everyone! Special thanks to Bryden Lavers and Mark Samson!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Great staff, great service, fair pricing, everything a dealership should be. And certainly doesn't hurt that their building itself is very nice, it's always clean and it's a nice bright and airy space. Update: I've been a customer at this dealership for a little more than 6 months now and I would like to add that every staff member that I've dealt with has been courteous professional and very good at their job.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

I am from out of town and had an issue with my fan coming on and off sporadically… there was a part loose under the hood. We stopped in at the Service dept and even though the mechanics weren’t there Michael from the service desk came out and got his hands dirty and secured the part and checked the oil and then added some oil for me as well!! What amazing service! Thank you Michael!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

I had the best experience yesterday at Kelowna Nissan. Ben and Nicole where so helpful and made the experience so easy. I will be purchasing all future vehicles from Kelowna Nissan

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Having just completed my third Nissan purchase today I can’t thank Dylan enough for taking such good care of me through each purchase and again providing excellent sales support and extensive knowledge of my new Pathfinder. Between the very caring, capable and professional services of Dylan and Charles I left driving my new Pathfinder as another very satisfied Kelowna Nissan customer. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

This is our second purchase from Nissan Kelowna! This time we lucked out and had Adam Boast as our salesman. He was super helpful and friendly right from the get go. He wasn’t pushy at all, didn’t rush us and patiently waited weeks for us to find the perfect vehicle for our needs! He helped us get into a family vehicle that will grow with us! If I needed any information, I’d text him and he’d have the info for me within minutes. He was so kind to even come in on his day off to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Dylan Tran and Charles McAllister were absolutely amazing to work with, not pushy at all, and very personable. Definitely reccomend them to anyone and if I need another vehicle I'll for sure be going there!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

Very quick service......getting new battery in key fob.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

It was amazing from start to finish

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Just purchased a 2017 Nissan Infiniti QX50 and want to express our gratitude for the quality of service that Dylan gave us as it was exceptional. Not pushy, gave us time to think and was very honest. We would recommend this Dealership to our friends and family for the great service Dylan gave us and Charles for making our purchase smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2021

Just recently purchased 2021 nissan altima and its been a great car. Its very comfortable and fun to drive, best sales person I’d recommend is Carlos Monagas. Very nice person, he does a great job of entertaining customers and achieves the desired car a customer wants.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Can't say enough about how smoothly our purchase of our Nissan Leaf went with this dealership. 5 stars to both salesman Mark Samson and to Nicole Clyne in Finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

A real pleasure to work with professional, excellent Kelowna Nissan team Kudos to Ben Godellei THANK YOU!! Will highly recommend Ben and team Very happy with my purchase !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

In to check out the 2022 Frontier. Great looking truck but no info on price or fuel economy. Looking forward to them.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

This was the quickest trip to a car dealership ever. The salesman was short, sweet, and to the point which was great since all we really wanted were some numbers. In and out in 20 minutes! Even though we decided to get a different vehicle, I would be happy to shop here again when the time comes.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Great experience with this dealership. We were coming from out of town to look at a used truck advertised on their web site. Mark was our salesperson. He came in on his day off, had the truck waiting out front, worked out a great deal and then made sure everything was perfect with the truck. Nicole was fantastic to deal with in the financial department. We were in and out driving our new-to-us truck home in just a few hours. We’d highly recommend this dealership!!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Stellar crew. Sales, finance, even the ICBC rep was absolutely fantastic. I bought a truck from Kelowna Nissan 4 years ago, by far my favorite vehicle I've ever owned...Until now! I had been searching for a very specific vehicle for about 6 months with no luck (they always sold instantly). I asked Kelowna Nissan to find one for me and they found exactly what I wanted and was driving it within 2 weeks of asking for help. Low kms, super clean, drives like a dream, very impressed, THANK YOU Kelowna Nissan!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Brought in vehicle for a recall appointment. Staff welcoming, efficient and vehicle returned in timely manner. Shuttle service and coffee offered. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Thank you to Michael Zeisman for the excellent service on my Nissan Juke! From the first interaction I had with him, he was very professional and friendly. He explained everything so well when talking with me about the service requirements of my car and went above and beyond while repairing my vehicle. I will definitely be back when my next service is needed! Overall was very impressed with the service provided!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My husband and I bought a Pathfinder yesterday at the Kelowna Nissan.The young man Vik Jaiswal was our sales person and we were treated with friendliness,kindness respect and honesty.It was so nice to be treated this way.Everyone there was so awesome with us.We both agree that we will recommend Kelowna Nissan to everyone we know.Thank you so very much for the way we were treated which was like we were family. Sincerly Marg and Doug Clayton. PS,we felt like we were sitting on our couch coming home.The car is so smooth .We ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review