Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

My husband and I bought a Pathfinder yesterday at the Kelowna Nissan.The young man Vik Jaiswal was our sales person and we were treated with friendliness,kindness respect and honesty.It was so nice to be treated this way.Everyone there was so awesome with us.We both agree that we will recommend Kelowna Nissan to everyone we know.Thank you so very much for the way we were treated which was like we were family. Sincerly Marg and Doug Clayton. PS,we felt like we were sitting on our couch coming home.The car is so smooth .We ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Wonderful experience and excellent service by Vik!! Got the best possible deal (still can't believe). Everything went quick and smooth. Love my new ride!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

The service, friendliness, and professionalism were all great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Very attentive service. Adam and Charles were great to deal with. All went smooth and easy. I was out of province and they did what they could to make the purchase smooth. Jody.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Just purchased a new truck from Kelowna Nissan. What a wonderfull experience from start to finish! Vik made sure all my needs were looked after and did exactly what he said he was going to do. He was very energetic, polite, and always had a smile on his face. He was great at getting back to me when needed and took customer service to the next level. Nicole in financing was incredible and new her job inside out! As a business owner Nissan should be very proud of surrounding themselves with such great staff. Thank you guys for everything you ...

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

My wonderful experience with Kelowna Nissan... A long review, but I must say I never write these.. I am a die-hard Nissan fanatic, I still own a 1989 pathfinder, a 2004 Xterra....both going strong. I had been searching for a used Truck with no luck since last November to replace my Hyundai car in the household. As everyone knows the prices of everything has skyrocketed, and customer service has plummeted everywhere during this horrible time. I had my eyes on a Titan truck for a long time, and did a lot of research and came ready with questions at each dealership ...

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

It was a great experience with Nissan I got 2021 nissan sentra with a better deal Thanks to adam our sales person who got all things done And also about finance person he was so humble and give us all detailed information I would really recommend Thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

One of the best car shopping experiences U have had. Adam Boast was personable and professional. Happy to have the opportunity to give him 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

End of April, returned a 2019 Rogue for a 21Rogue. My salesman this time (and will remain), was Vikas Jaiswal. I have dealt with many sales people over the years, as I change vehicles every 24 months. I usually don't do reviews, but this time I must. No jokes about "car salesmen" here. Vik was professional, and very pleasant to deal with. Plus he got me a good deal. Vik definitely deserves 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

I am extremely happy with my SUV purchase because Dylan was very accommodating to us and gave us the great choice for a vehicle that I was looking for. I test drove 3 different SUVs, and the Nissan Qashqai was the perfect size that best suits our needs! Dylan was very helpful with all of our questions and has given us a great deal as well! I highly recommend Dylan! If I was given the chance to rate a 10 then I will give him 10 stars!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Carlos was great to work with! Charles was a pro! A seamless transaction. Great trade in. Totally honest and sincere group.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Brought a new Q60 n our salesman Landon Demmers was very informative n patience .He was on top of product, great service n smooth transition with picking up car! Thank u all at Nissan

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2021

My recent purchase of a 2021 Nissan Murano was a very pleasurable experience at Kelowna Nissan. Carlos Monagas is a truly professional sales consultant. He was kind, courteous, knowledgeable, respectable and a gentleman. I can’t thank him enough for all of his help in purchasing my new vehicle. Nicole in finance was also very professional and courteous. Hats off also to Bryson, The sales manager for being very honest and caring through the process. Overall I think the dealership is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Had issues with my 2019 TitanXD Diesel. Other Okanagan dealerships couldn't accommodate and fix my truck. Took my Titan to Kelowna Nissan. Met a my service advisor, Michael Zeisman, and he changed my experience. Courteous, informative and actually made me feel like he wanted to help. Even after my truck was repaired, Michael followed up more than once to see how everything was. I live in Vernon and will gladly drive my truck to Kelowna Nissan for future appointments.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

I initially dealt with Dylan who was very fair and upfront in our negotiations. He worked very hard to earn my business, being very creative in structuring various purchase options. I've had experiences whereby some salesmen drop off once that initial deal is made, but not Dylan. He truly went over and above well after the documents were signed. Later to take care of the finance details, I was introduced to Nicole. She was as knowledgeable as she was efficient. Simply a very pleasant and professional individual. This will be without a doubt my first stop for my next ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Very friendly, accomoding, and professional staff who makes sure clients are happy and taking care car issues of their customers. Thank you Nissan, Kelowna!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2021

kelowna Nissan vik charles an the nice car insurance lady that whole team worked beyond my expectation !!!! add the bank to that team.. an made the deal work to get her in safe reliable vehicle...yes if I know anyone in market for vehicle decent team to work for them to get in decent vehicle i will def do advertising for them ... fyi they all did 100000% 1 to 5 survey should be 1 10000 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good the staff it’s friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

I live in Nanaimo and tried making a deal with 2 Nissan dealers here...and it was impossible...I saw a listing online at Kelowna Nissan and called them... I talked to Dylan and he was excellent...we made a deal on the phone in 5 minutes to trade my Murano in for a 2020 model......I drove up to Kelowna 2 weeks later to pick it up....everything went so smoothly... I would definitely call Dylan again before I ever even look at another dealer...Jim Gill

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Thank you John for managing an amazing service department. And thank you Hari for the polite and prompt service My most recent visit was a definite 5 🌟. The service department went beyond my expectations. It went like a charm.. Hari had a loaner vehicle ready for me. My car was serviced and ready for pickup as promised at the end of the day. I would recommend kelowna Nissan to my family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Excellent service, they even washed my car and vacuumed. Just went in for an oil change. The young guy was very friendly. Will take my car there from now on.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Thank you to Vik and Charles, the Dynamic Duo. You guys ROCK!! BEST customer service EVER!! I have purchased many cars in my life but can say with 100% honesty I have never had such extremely good customer service. I recommend the Kelowna dealership if you are looking for a new or used vehicle, you will not be disappointed in the service!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

This is the best place to buy a car in Kelowna period. I dealt with Vikas, Oscar and Charles and every one of them went above and beyond to make sure I was getting the best price possible. They went over every detail to make sure I understood how my financing worked, and it’s the first time I’ve bought a car where I didn’t feel like they were trying to get me to spend as much money as possible. I told them what I wanted out of a car, and my price point and they absolutely nailed ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

Best car-buying experience I've ever had. I felt like I was in control of buying, and wasn't being 'sold'. Ben Godollei was our sales consultant. Friendly, calm, asked the right questions, and helped us get exactly what we needed. He's what all car salesmen should be like. Financing was simple and straightforward, and Charles McAllister in the finance department was great too. We're happy to deliver a Nissan Versa SV to our daughter in University, and happy to recommend Kelowna Nissan!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Couldn't be happier with my purchase from Kelowna Nissan! I live in Ontario and it was my first experience purchasing a car without being there in person. Ryan was my sales person and was exceptional to deal with. I had a very pleasant and reassuring experience! Ryan answered my emails promptly and didn't make me wait anxiously for any information I needed, it was a very smooth process. He also didn't mind taking a ton of photos and videos for me. I received my car in perfect condition. Couldn't be happier! Thanks Ryan!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Dealt with Salesman Vikas Jaiswal. What a nice guy. Extremely patient and understood what a big decision this was for my wife. Made us very comfortable. And the New 2021 Rogue we bought is fantastic. Thanks again Vikas and Nissan Kelowna staff!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great customer service. Love the no pressure to buy and they found a vehicle that fit my budget and also recommend a vehicle with inexpensive maintenance down the road if ever needed. They found me an amazing vehicle low in km with everything I could ask for. Thanks Vic and Nicole for setting me up with this beautiful ride 🙂. Highly recommended in all ways possible 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Vikas helped me buy my first car. He was very helpful and suggested the right thing.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Had a great experience here! I got my first car in Kelowna and they made sure it was in good shape to take it home. Thanks to Landan who was very helpful throughout the process and everyone involved. Would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy a used or a new car here.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Dylan Tran was recommended to us ! We are so happy about that! Dylan was courteous, professional and patient with us. He listened intently and was in no way aggressive or pushy. At the end of the day we found what we think is the perfect vehicle for our needs and budget! We would ( and have) recommend Dylan and Kelowna Nissan to anyone looking for a new (to them) vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

1st time buying a vehicle made within a decade. Came across my long sought after truck at Kelowna Nissan. Negotiated a great deal with Dylan who was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about the truck. Everyone whom I dealt with at the shop made it a pleasant experience. Not sure I'll be looking for another truck anytime soon but for those looking to get a new or used vehicle I do recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Had absolutely amazing experience here! Sales Consultant Dylan was very personable, attentive and spent time with us to make sure the vehicle suit our needs, budget and requirements. Dylan also made sure to follow up the next week after the purchase to see how we liked our new vehicle. Will definitely come back here for next vehicle purchase thanks to Dylan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2021

I highly recommend dealing with Parminder Deol at Kelowna Nissan. I've been in auto sales for 5 years myself and I hope my clients were as satisfied with their car buying experience I was today. He was quick at addressing all of my questions and concerns, everything went smoothly and Nicole Kilmer got us in and out in a timely manner. Thank you for all of your help. I will absolutely consider you for future purchases. Cheers!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I have worked at a dealership for 5 years myself and buying from Parm Deol at Nissan Kelowna was a great experience. Nicole Kilmer was fantastic in the business office and got us in and out quickly. I highly recommend them and would absolutely shop with them again. Thanks again for all of your help and quick response to all my questions. 👍

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Recently purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Kelowna Nissan and dealt with Dylan Tran as our sales agent. He was very professional and made the whole experience from start to finish very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Booked a test drive on line and just walking into the showroom made us very comfortable. This was the first time at the dealership. Reception alerted the sales person (Dylan Tran) and he assisted us with a walk through of the vehicle before the test drive. When we returned all our questions were answered. We decided to purchase an identical vehicle to the one we test drove. Delivery was smooth, from finance (Sara Braeuer), to the orientation with Dylan. Happy experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Dylan Tran assisted us in purchasing a new 2020 Nissan Kicks. He was honest, pleasant to deal with and had answers to all our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Great job Dylan!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Went looking at a Hyundai Kona and drove out with a Nissan Qashqai 🙂 Dylan our sales agent was awesome. Very personable, low pressure and informative. Actually everyone at this dealership was friendly and helpful. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

They have a free coffee machine. I recommend the French vanilla coffee

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Oscar and his team are amazing, they have always provided me with the best customer service that you could ask for. Sara Brauer who is one of finance managers helped me, she is very professional, efficient and friendly. I also have to say that Michael in service is truly the nicest, he genuinely cares about your concerns and takes the time to listen. This is the second vehicle that I have purchased from Kelowna Nissan and Pathfinder Platinum it is a very nice car for family's lots of room and feels very safe.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Everyone at Kelowna Nissan treated us with professionalism and kindness. It was a smooth process and the deal was amazing! Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Michael in service AGAIN prompt and courteous. No complaints!

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

I’ve owned 4 Nissan’s and Kelowna Nissan has always went above and beyond during the sales process and even more so after you buy the car. Most dealerships tell you everything you want to hear to make the deal and fail on continuing the relationship and service needs. These guys don’t. Michael in the service department is phenomenal and makes sure any issue I have is dealt with immediately. I’m a licensed Mechanic so I’m very picky about who I bring my vehicle to. These guys always give me an honest answer and a great price.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We get amazing service, great treatment and professional help. A special thanks to Mark Samson, Oscar Flores and Nicole Cline. God bless

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I had an exceptional experience at Kelowna Nissan this past week in purchasing a pre-owned Toyota Tacoma. Special thanks to Dylan Tran, Ryan Sandhu, and Charles McAllister who went above and beyond in their efforts to provide an overall high-quality level of service. Dylan was incredibly helpful, and polite. He provided clear answers to all of the questions I had, and gave me all of the information I needed. He went out of his way to ensure that all of the vehicles I was interested in viewing were available and ready for showing before I arrived at the dealership. He ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Exceptional customer service (especially since I do not even own a Nissan vehicle), from having my vehicle fit in on short notice to being notified every step of the way what was happening in terms of what the problem was, how to rectify it and costs. I am so impressed with your service staff!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

After visiting dozens of dealerships all over the Okanagan we found what we were looking for at Kelowna Nissan. Compared to other dealerships they were leaps and bounds above any of the others. They have a beautiful showroom, they were extremely professional, friendly and helpful and they were the best one for adhering to the COVID protocols. I felt safe bringing my family into their dealership during a pandemic. Dylan went above and beyond for us. He was straight forward, honest knowledgeable and helpful. They offered us the best price right off the bat for our trade in and was ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Vik, you are the best! Thank you for all your help and please thank the managers for us! You guys rock 🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Had a great experience at Kelowna Nissan today! Thanks for all your help Mark Samson, the service was excellent, staff was friendly and I left happy in my new ride!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

During my online search to find the right vehicle I received a call back from a very kind and professional sales professional by the name of Vikas. Vik was a great communicator, efficient, and transparent. He provided me all the information I required since I would be travelling from out of province to make a trade on my vehicle. I was able to get the best trade in value for my vehicle compared to several dealerships which made the whole process way less stressful. I spoke to Nichole in Finance over the phone and she was super friendly and helpful. ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

My partner and I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Kelowna Nissan and we were so impressed with the whole experience. Neither of us had ever been through the process of financing a vehicle before, but Brad (sales) and Nicole (finance) valued our needs and made us feel comfortable and well taken care of. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Good service

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Great service and modern facility with a large selection of vehicles

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Just got our second vehicle from Kelowna Nissan and had a great experience. Ryan and Landon are great to work with. It was a one-step shop for all our questions and made our car buying worry-free experience. We feel that we got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

We recently purchased a new vehicle from Dylan Tran and are extremely satisfied with our experience and the product. I would not hesitate to recommend Kelowna Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Had an absolutely amazing experience at Kelowna Nissan. Dylan Tran went above and beyond to provide us with all the answers we had when purchasing our 2020 Nissan Qashqai. A fantastic experience from start to finish. It's nice to know superior customer service does exist. Thank You Dylan!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Was looking for a new work van and the entire staff from sales to accounting where a pleasure to work with and very helpful and accommodating. Made the whole experience happen quickly. Thanks to everyone and keep up the good customer service 😁

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

I was very impressed with the exceptional experience I received buying my new Rogue!! Mark Samson treated us very well, all our questions were answered and every visit we had to the dealership was outstanding. I would not hesitate at all to recommend Kelowna Nissan.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Mark Samson was great when I bought my 2020 Qashqai. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Mark Samson Goes above and beyond for his clients, even as far as being a superhero, getting spiders out of our car calming mom and screaming children lol Thank You Kelowna Nissan❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Kelowna Nissan is an outstanding dealership! We purchased a beautiful truck from Dylan Tran, he was absolutely exceptional! We had a great non stressful experience! If only ALL sales consultants were like Dylan Tran, the stress of purchasing a new vehicle wouldn’t be there. He was beyond exceptional, excellent communication skills and so very polite. He went beyond and above for us in making sure our offer was accepted. Then add in delivery to Kamloops at no cost! Trust me on this, check out Kelowna Nissan you won’t be disappointed in dealing with Dylan Tran!! Thanks again so ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

our experience at Nissan has been AMAZING! Landon has gone above and beyond to make car buying easy and fun. The service is spectacular...not only 5 but give this guy 12 stars!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

had a major recall repair done on a fairly old nissan pathfinder done about 3 weeks ago. Like I said it was a major job. I have to give them 5 stars for everything. Nothing to complain about at all. And I insprected the work afterwards. I gave one star to a dealer in penticton and they were not happy about that at all. It was not a nissan dealer but it is what it is. If you give a really bad review to a dealer ;its funny how they say they cant find you in the system. and on the other ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Great experience and very friendly staff defiantly recommend

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Excellent, the wait was a bit longer than what I was told but I guess its all COVID related. Happy with the customer service. Go check out the new Rougue!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Awesome experience, they went out of there way to make things work on our time schedule. Very friendly staff, first rate facility. Lots of inventory of good quality used autos besides the new . We will definitely be back when shopping for our next vehicle. Be sure to see Dylan Tran

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

We purchased a 2020 Limited Toyota 4Runner from Kelowna Nissan. Our sales consultant Dylan Tran was very helpful with our purchase. He addressed our needs and worked very hard at helping us achieve the purchase. We were quite impressed by how knowledgeable Dylan was about the Toyota 4 runner. The team at Kelowna Nissan are very professional. It was a good experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Salesman Vik was fantastic, All of the rest of the people in sales & insurance were great also, we worked out a great deal on a previously enjoy vehicle, now I am very satisfied too.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Dylan Tran our sales consultant was a pleasure to deal with. There was no high pressure to buy just a calm explanation of all the advantages of purchasing a Nissan . Would recommend (already have ) to any potential buyers.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Excellent customer service!!! Parts department Steve is the go to guy!! And same goes for the auto department!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

We recently purchased a Nissan Murano Platinum from Kelowna Nissan. I have to give kudos to the dealership particularly Mark Samson in sales who was extremely helpful who came out on the lot to address all my concerns and questions. A shout out also to Charles in Finance for all of his assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Great salesman Dylan . Vary helpful and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

I have to say that this was our best experience ever buying a car at a dealership. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Our salesman Dylan was awesome. THANK YOU DYLAN!! I have to give a shout out to Charles in the finance office too. He made what can be the trying part of buying a car very easy. I love my new Rogue😁❤️ Thank you Kelowna Nissan. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Harry in the Nissan service department is great! Thanks so much for always taking care of my 350z.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

Have to say that Mark Samson was an absolute pleasure to work with to help upgrade my previous Pro4X to a new Pro4X XD. Sophia Bisbikos went the extra mile helping us out with our financing arrangements. Every step of the way great staff helping us out, 10/10 would recommend to anyone thinking about a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Kelowna Nissan Is an awesome place to buy your car. Staff is super friendly and answered to all of my questions and tended to my every need. My Special thanks to Dylan Tran, Who went above and beyond to deliver the best costumer service! Thanks !

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Always a pleasure dealing at this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Mackenzie Sharpe is great at her job as a sales associate. She is down to earth, friendly, very knowledgeable and does everything she can to make buying a car a great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Dylan Tran and Charles McAllister made my long distance car purchase the least stressful car buying experience of my life. My request for more information about their unit on the AutoTrader website was promptly responded to by Dylan Tran ..... and they had my new car transported to my driveway in Burnaby BC within a week from the time we came to an agreement on the price and terms. The most courteous and friendly car sales staff I've ever dealt with. I'll be sure to stop in to meet them both the next time I get up to Kelowna ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

My experience at Kelowna Nissan was great! Dylan Tran helped me buy my first car and was great with answering all my questions and going through all the information for a first time buyer. He made sure to follow up with me and was overall great!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Our Sales Consultant, Dylan Tran was exemplary! Went out of his way and could not have been more helpful. Would highly recommend him. A pleasure to do business with. Denis and Georgina Oxley. West Kelowna.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Went with a friend to help with her car buying venture. Dealership is really friendly and the lounges have great beverage choices! The dealership is very clean and my friend found the buying experience to be low pressure and enjoyable..She's very happy with her deal and we will both recommend Kelowna Nissan to our friends and family! AA++

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2020

Very good impression of Dylan. He was helpful and pleasant to deal with.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

My wife and I dealt with Vikas in sales. He worked tirelessly to help us get the vehicle we wanted at a price we were happy with. A new or near new vehicle is an important buying decision and Vikas gave us time and supported us in our decision making process. Big thumbs up to Vikas!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

We bought Ford Edge from the Nissan Kelowna dealership from Dylan Tran. Dylan was very professional and courteous to a couple of seniors we really appreciate his care and patience

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020


Leave Us A Review